Leadership

 
 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

Tony Hopson, Sr.
CEO/President
tonyh@selfenhancement.org

Trent Aldridge
Director of Youth Services (After School and SUN Programs)
trenta@selfenhancement.org

Tony Ande
Director of Finance and Administration
tonya@selfenhancement.org

Renita Crowell
Assistant to the President
renitac@selfenhancement.org

Cherie Davis
Director of Human Resources
cheried@selfenhancement.org

Anthony Deloney
Director of Strategic Initiatives
anthonyd@selfenhancement.org

Libra Forde
Chief Operating Officer
libraf@selfenhancement.org

Tamra Hickok
Director of Youth Services (East County)
tamrah@selfenhancement.org

Melissa Hicks
Director of Promise Neighborhood Initiative
melissah@selfenhancement.org

Tony Hopson, Jr.
Director of Youth Services (InSchool Programs)
tonyhjr@selfenhancement.org

Sahaan McKelvey
Director of Restoration & Identification
sahaanm@selfenhancement.org

Victoria Schwoeffermann
Director of Development
victorias@selfenhancement.org

 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORs

 

Morgan Beltz
Casey Callinsky
Cortlandt Cuffee
Justin Delaney
Raymond Edwards
Kiosha Ford
Jenny Gilhooly

Stephen Green
Reggie Guyton
Dr. Valerie Halpin
Tony Hopson, Sr.
Michael Levelle
Shauncey Mashia
Darryl May

William Mitchell
Wayne Monfries
Hon. Adrienne Nelson
Karolyn Neupert Gordon
Lynn Ogden
Brian Pienovi
Lolenzo Poe

Rich Roche
Mary Ruble
Bruce Southworth
Bryan Steelman
Dr. Carol Stuart
Jan Turner
Mark Waller


 

FOUNDATION BOARD

 

Chris Dudley
Rupa Jack

David Lokting
Eli Morgan

Wayne Monfries
Justice Adrienne Nelson

George Scherzer
Steve Shephard

 

PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL

 

Kenneth Carr
Al Fleenor

Bill Harris
Larry Miller

Charles Mitchell
Sherri Mitchell

Vanessa Morgan