Leadership

 
 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

Tony Hopson, Sr.
CEO/President

Libra Forde
Chief Operating Officer

Mariet Steenkamp
Chief Financial Officer

Trent Aldridge
Director of Youth Services (After School and SUN Programs)
trenta@selfenhancement.org

Renita Crowell
Assistant to the President
renitac@selfenhancement.org

Cherie Davis
Director of Human Resources
cheried@selfenhancement.org

Anthony Deloney
Director of Strategic Initiatives
anthonyd@selfenhancement.org

Tamra Hickok
Director of Youth Services (East County)
tamrah@selfenhancement.org

Melissa Hicks
Director of Promise Neighborhood Initiative
melissah@selfenhancement.org

Tony Hopson, Jr.
Director of Fidelity
tonyhjr@selfenhancement.org

Sahaan McKelvey
Director of Restoration & Identification
sahaanm@selfenhancement.org

Stephanie Peters
Director of Stability and Empowerment Programs
stephaniep@selfenhancement.org

Victoria Schwoeffermann
Director of Development
victorias@selfenhancement.org

 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORs

 

Morgan Beltz
Casey Callinsky
Cortlandt Cuffee
Raymond Edwards
Kiosha Ford
Stephen Green
Reggie Guyton

Dr. Valerie Halpin
Tony Hopson, Sr.
Michael Levelle
Shauncey Mashia
Darryl May
William Mitchell
Vanessa Morgan

Ken Nagel
Justice Adrienne Nelson
Karolyn Neupert Gordon
Lynn Ogden
Brian Pienovi
Lolenzo Poe
Bruce Southworth

Bryan Steelman
Dr. Carol Stuart
Trang Sumpter
Jan Turner
Mark waller
Jesse Welch

 

 

FOUNDATION BOARD

 

Tony Hopson, Sr.
Cortlandt Cuffee

Rupa Jack
Ellison Morgan

Steve Shepard
Wayne Monfries

Rukaiyah Adams
David Lokting

 

PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL

 

Kenneth Carr
Al Fleenor

Bill Harris
Larry Miller

Charles Mitchell
Sherri Mitchell

Vanessa Morgan